} Thoughts thoughts

I had had some high hopes for this Christmas day but I should have known that things were not going to work out the way I hoped. T__T first, I woke up late (after snoozing 7213791238 times and waking up at 9.30am to pee, I successfully went back to sleep and only got up again at 11...). My afternoon plans also went slightly awry in that I completely lost the mood for holiday shopping and only managed to find 2 more of the Christmas gifts I intended to get! Anyway, I decided not to rush it, especially for the package that I want to send to Ros, because I want to think about what to send over (I have bought 2 items to send over already though and happy with them). What do you send to comfort someone who is most probably grieving?

and then, after dinner, everything got derailed after I started playing Pottermore. =____= never again!!!

I was also supposed to come to a Decision about something today, but I should have known that that wasn't going to happen... although right now, inexplicably, I feel like I might know what I would like to do.

but somehow I feel, I know that things will not get better until I learn to be humble yet more confident . How?

Happy belated birthday to Jesus before I forget.

2014-12-25, 4:35 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.