} re-finding myself

I guess there is something wrong if I am always feeling unhappy. I mean, not that I never smile or never laugh in a day (actually I am a bit too easily amused by even the stupidest things) but I am not happy with myself. i feel like i am losing friends, i am doing badly at work, and i am just wasting my life away in general. and i don't know if all this is a situation that i can fix.

above all i guess i am also unhappy that i don't feel like i could talk to anyone to help the situation. and i'm wondering if it would be better if i could just start afresh somewhere. at the same time i also feel like there is something within myself that i need to improve first.

i also need to really find other sources of happiness and fulfilment. -_- things were much better when i basically had low expectations of everything at work.

ok. regroup. let's try again.

2014-07-26, 3:49 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.