} T_____T

I feel increasingly that I am not mature enough to be a working adult. while I fully know that being a working person involves dealing with things and people that I don't like, I think there came a point when something in me snapped a little. for once I just could no longer pander to other people's unreasonableness and i just did not want to care anymore.

people make you feel as though leaving is the cowardly thing to do. but i don't mind having to work. i have had you tell me that my work is not up to scratch, and that i desperately need to improve. OK. i can work on that. but i dont know whether I can continue to work up the patience to deal with your stupid personalities. i can try to be professional, if you will do the same.

and all the while I still need to deal with my own issues, how incompetent I feel half the time. I would like to be able to deal with just my issues please, and not yours too.

I don't know. I don't care.

2014-05-24, 4:00 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.