} desperately need to make a change

missed driving lesson again. T__T this time really out of sheer inertia. I was reading Outliers this morning... bad idea. Quite absorbing and thought provoking.

On the up side, it is an expensive way to gain some extra window of time to exercise and take stock of things a little bit. I have long felt that I really, really need to make a change to my life. One of the things that need to change immediately is - no driving lessons on Saturday mornings. Dx

another change - to do a massive clean-up / reorganisation of everything in my life. :| a little ambitious, but necessary. maybe i will start with my workstation.

have also just re-organised most of the papers cluttering my home desk and now feeling significantly happier with myself (although i still have a whole bunch of Stuff, which I need to get rid of. zzz

That will be next weekend's battle. :| *determined face*

2014-04-19, 3:12 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.