} terrible weekend

This entire year has been a real challenge to my self-confidence. I just want to feel like I am good at something but I am increasingly finding that maybe I can't quite do it. I just don't really know what to think anymore. At the same time, I am not all that happy anyway.. And I don't know if I should just take it as a sign. But at the same time, I don't feel confident enough to go anywhere else. I know there isn't much I can actually put on a cv. Its as though I know I am just inadequate and there isn't much I can do about it.

2014-01-31, 6:24 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.