} why is it like that

Today was a bit of a setback in terms of Life, at a time when I thought I was more or less becoming comfortable with myself. I guess I need to keep trying.

I just thought we have become older than this, but it still felt like hanging out at a party with cool kids and I was an odd one out.

I duno if I'm the one being difficult or it's really a case where I shouldn't even bother trying. T_T

Although I keep thinking back to the time at Vis when I first heard from Jen that they don't know v much about me. I just always assume there isn't much to tell and I still need to learn how to express myself better. Le Sigh

2014-01-11, 3:27 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.