} %#&!@%@

i often get annoyed (read: really, really pissed off) at my own mother for the littlest things she says and i can never find the words to express WHY or WHAT exactly pisses me off... so i end up going cold-war for a while and just hope the message gets transmitted across (i don't think it does).

i duno whether it's because i've resorted to this so many times that i no longer know the cause of my feelings anymore.

also some of my thoughts don't really have real evidence as the basis. like, i think my mother is snooping on me. some people might say "mothers just know" -- that phrase annoys the hell out of me. i don't actually care what people know about me, my life is too mundane to keep any secrets (not complaining here, i'm actually thankful). but i do have a problem if you are quietly snooping and/or making assumptions and/or asking other people. why don't you just ask/say it to my face? i'm not forthcoming precisely BECAUSE i don't trust you to give me personal space.

i'm not interested in keeping secrets. i just. want. space. SPACE. SPACE!!!

i guess growing up involves articulating all this whenever the issue comes up. without being/sounding psychotic.

AND CAN I JUST SAY THAT I WASTE SO MUCH FUCKING TIME JUST TRYING TO RECOVER EVERY TIME I GET REALLY PISSED OFF LIKE THIS.

2012-11-24, 2:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.