} 2007

was just looking back on past entries, and... even though i don't generally associate my JC years with pleasant memories (:/) i think 2007 was a good year for me. some of the posts actually sound like they came from a more mature person than i am now hahaha. transitioning from secondary school was very very difficult and somehow in that year i managed to BEGIN finding peace with myself.

but i know i have the people who were around me then, to thank for that. yingri and anita who put up with me, day in and day out (haha), wanting, weijun, schezn (who i didn't know that well yet, but was still a source of inspiration !!).. of course my Brudders who for some reason are just always there. :') i sound like i'm making an Emmy's speech but i am just feeling thankful now so please excuse me.

2012-11-13, 12:19 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.