} oh no oh no

It's the end of recess week and I:

- am still working on the presentation for tomorrow's class (sigh)
- have yet to clean up the mess/pile of papers produced during the horror known as ILP
- have not finished catching up on Conflicts (next week is week 7, I am tying up the ends of week 3's topics)
- have not even started trying to catch up on Indon law topics
- have not done Thai homework.

In other words, it's like looking through my bank account history, finding out that I spent $400 in excess of my allowance in July, and WONDERING WHAT THE HECK I HAVE BEEN DOING????

On the other hand, I:

- finally got rid of all my old and outdated secondhand textbooks and unwanted other books...for MONEY
- have got going plans for an awesome Indon holiday with 2 of my awesome brudders... FINALLY THIS IS HAPPENING
- have sorted out my financial situation and although i am, basically, poor and without income at least my eyes are now OPEN that i am POOR so i will control my spending better
- am feeling more active physically and not as much like a SLOTH. and more in touch with things that i love like music. feeling more inspired these days.

...crap i just realised there is a huge problem with our presentation. :/ or with my understanding of the topic. GAH

2011-09-25, 8:04 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.