} phil o sophy

at some point in life we (I) decide to abandon the whole Life race and just go out to sea in a boat, preferably one shaped like a guitar. there is room for more, and we (I) may or may not - but anyway we (I) should - ask others along, but mostly we (I) wait for one or two who might be willing to join us (me) for the ride. the key is not leaving too soon... or waiting too long.

the "I" and "me" are in brackets because while "we" and "us" sound better i can't be sure that i speak for the whole human population.

2011-05-24, 6:56 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.