} HO HO HO

i just remembered to check my exam results for this semester and i got my first C BUT I ALSO GOT MY FIRST A hahahaHHAHH!! :D *victory dance* (well it's an A- actually but what the hell!!)

and it was in my FAVOURITE subject this semester so i am DOUBLY happy. must be a christmas present from above! :o

in other news i came back from Japan with a dry and stiff upper lip which makes laughing really painful and awkward. :| also my pimples are getting worse. im really spotty now. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME

so in addition to the new year resolution i posted the other time, i will also add: Take better care of my skin dammit.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

2010-12-25, 6:55 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.