} sending flowers to myself

i had planned to do a number of things today to get my ass moving but since it turned out to be a public holiday (i'd forgotten) and everybody is at home, it's making me lazy. T_T i really should make a move though, it's one of those rare times when even TV movies aren't enough to make me want to stay home.....

a rather...bizarre lip-sync video:

the weird things that french people do. and, their weirdness is further emphasised by the comments all saying how 'magnifique' she is! o_o

this is the real sandrine kiberlain:

she is also slightly bizarre, she is saying (according to babelfish): I am a singer / I believe myself in it / I must have lunch with Carla and Vanessa / to tell them about it

no wonder they give genders to everything! all Europeans are wonky.

2009-09-21, 1:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.