} favourite fictional relationship...

Alan: I love you, Denny. You are my best friend.


i think it's even harder to find a best friend than a lover..

coincidentally, today's boston legal is related to that old scene! o.o arharhar

the harper's island ending was pleasantly unexpected!! well done, americans. im surprised my hunch was right about the bad guy's identity, though. haha. i think i read too much detective conan.... it is all of course in preparation for my next life as a detective AHAHA.

my mp3 player is acting up again, i cant increase the volume and my new cheap $8.95 headphones are too easily muffled by outside noise. -_- BUT i found my brother's old cd player and it still works so maybe i'll create a mixtape kinda thing.

also the EPs on jason mraz's deluxe edition album are possibly some of the best things on earth. very cool very laidback.

----------

and from today's episode:

Denny: Alan, let's go fishing.
Alan: ... Let's go fishing.

aw shucks. why they discontinued the series is beyond me.



2009-07-17, 12:08 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.