} about these still frames

i duno why i decided to change my layout last night when i was supposed to be doing my contract tut. :( and it took a long time cos i havent been tinkering with html codes for a long while now. and it wasnt very comforting to realise that i still could understand html better than my legal theory article, ha ha ha......

anyway this layout is dedicated to my hoarding habit. i dont only hoard things, but also pictures that i download. the ones here are some of my favourites. i think if i had my own room and a bit of money i would get nice matte prints of pictures like these and paste them on my wall! :) then i always have nice things to look at (in my room). haha. some pictures are funny. some are pictures of people that i love and/or admire. some i just love for no reason, like the two ostriches that stuck their heads into the ground. heh.

this layout is also about going back to (slightly) simpler times, when everyone had tiled backgrounds and bright eye-blinding colours. i would have added the trailing mouse and falling snowflakes too, but i guess i got lazy. :P

links will be added when i figure out where to put them..

meantime i need to do my contracts tutorial. :|

2009-01-28, 10:38 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.