} craaaaaaaaazehh

(the original vid is cooler but it didnt let me embed. the original sound is also cooler. but the kooks' cover made me like the acoustic version too. thanks su.)

I remember when
I remember, I remember when I lost my mind

yes i do. it was when i started studying for contract. *insert bashing head emoticon here*

but... you know how bad times tend to make people bond? i think i may be starting to bond with this subject. haha. underneath all the strange terms that even ms word doesnt recognise and keeps underlining in red, contracts after all still involve people, and their intentions. its kind of annoying that its not as straightforward and formula-ish as i thought it would be, but then again im also kinda glad that its not? hahah. i duno how to say it.

and, reading the judges' words, i dont feel so alone. hahah sounds weird but, it makes me feel like im not totally on my own, and once upon a time these great brains were also pondering the same questions as i am.

and, it doesnt hurt to get a good feedback on the mock essay assignment i submitted. haha. it felt really good actually, cos i struggled with the relevant topic for more than 2 days, and it was only when i finished consolidating that i even understood the stupid qn. now im err trying to figure out my teacher's comments (damn these contract terms!) but i guess il slowly figure it out when i go back to that topic again.

still quite miserable about what i posted last entry, but not really sad-sad-angsty kind of miserable. just a frustration that ive decided to shove to the back of my mind for the time being. and soon enough it will be gone, i know, though it will be back time and time again...thats just how my mood swings are i guess haha.

but when im in a lighter mood like now i just feel that its so much easier to breathe when i dont take myself so seriously! rahrahrah

2008-11-30, 8:23 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.