} misery loves company

erggg feeling shitty now about pretty much everything. i hate my job but i think i hate myself more cos i feel like the problem lies with me. and im such a total failure at everything, i dont even wana think about the uni decision anymore cos i think maybe im being too picky and il be just as shitty and miserable as i am now wherever i go. and then i feel even more miserable cos then il probably never be happy in life. il just keep seeing faults in everything and other people and myself and be a miserable prick my whole life. damnit! arghh.

im trying to change but i cant stop myself from feeling negative about my job, which means i may never be able to not feel negative about ANYTHING, which means im probably eternally damned to a self-righteous and prejudiced existence. and i will always be alone cos i keep finding reasons to hate people. and i will never be successful at anything i do cos im too picky about my work and my colleagues.

aaarrrrrrrrrrrgggg.

2008-05-28, 11:58 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.