} was just thinking

and it all suddenly came together! feel like, for the first time, i know what i want to do and, possibly, what im meant to do. wont go into details because it sounds stupid & over the top and not nearly as cool as it seemed a few hours ago when it first came to me. but still, things are starting to make sense, i think. /vague self-ramble

i really hate this period of time though. i can only think about myself. and i can only talk about myself. its quite sickening. my mind has a way of twisting things about, making every thing else shrink into the background so it looks as though the world only consists of me and my problem(s). and then i start to think that way (ie. like the world only consists of me and my problem) and i start to talk that way.

like i said, its sickening. and i want it to be over and done with, but i also want a good outcome. i keep asking myself, after all this shit, after ALL.this.shit...how can it all just come down to nothing?

what i've come to learn is that you're only ever unhappy if you knew things could be better than they are now. only if you knew.

damn.

no wonder God forbade Adam & Eve from eating from that tree of knowledge. =(

2008-04-08, 12:24 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.