} wtv

maybe it was having to walk to school through the main gate when it was raining, or maybe it was what happened at the photocopying shop (where i took a long time trying to print stuff double-sided until i finally went SCREW THE EARTH and printed it onesided)... either way i somehow mood-swinged into what i call my 'antisocial' mood.

when i am in my 'antisocial' mood, any form of social interaction exhausts me. in fact i almost feel like i only want to cause some conflict. like by looking at the notes of the st margs girl sitting next to me on the bus, then rolling my eyes, hoping her friend will notice and ask me what the hell is my problem. (of course in reality that would never happen.)

i dunno. i just feel like being a jerk. like, yell BUGGER OFF to everyone and anyone that gets in my way. somehow i just feel like that will be so oddly satisfying.

anyway i realised what a paedophile i am when i was at my brother's school today. all the leeetle boyss hahaha. they are cute like little animals. like puppies. my career problem is solved. im gona be a primary school teacher...

andd... it's been a series of disappointing losses.. but at least it wasnt such a disgraceful loss. at least we didnt get trashed 4-0... =P hopefully the next game with west ham wont turn out too bad. on the bright side, so far my prediction about arsenal winning this season is still standing. =)

2007-10-08, 5:04 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.