} keep on running

about 2 minutes ago i was typing an emo entry, cos i was really feeling rotten, but... haha. i guess things happen, and sometimes things from the past come back to haunt you too.. and you cld sit there and feel rotten about it, or you cld try to get over it, maybe even make things better. yeah. GOT TO KEEP ON RUNNING.. (yes im talking to you, ________. haha)

thank you, su. i love you! IN THE LEAST LESBIANIC WAY POSSIBLE. hahaha!

anyway theres actually a lot of things to blog about:

- minds amazing race
- handover
- marathon campout
- deathly hallows (anyone who hasnt read want to know the ending?? =D)

haha but today i just wana talk about my recent encounter with my downstairs neighbours. ok that just made my neighbours sound like animals, or violent people. haha umm anyway i got to meet them a few days ago, on wednesday to be exact, because on tuesday evening i dropped my pen onto their little patch of garden. how and why i dropped the pen is another story altogether...

anyway, so after i dropped it, decided to go down to... get it back haha, dragged my brother along. rang the doorbell, but no one answered. went to look in from their 'garden', saw that it was all dark... i wanted to just climb over the gate and get the pen, but my brother was all 'NO DONT THATS TRESPASSING! ETC ETC'. sighh. so i didnt. cos he was right, what if they suddenly come home and see me sneaking into their garden..? o_o i would be in deep shit then (and in my sch uniform too haha). so...though i deeply regretted it, went back up, decided to go back there and try the doorbell again another time.

so wednesday morning, duno why or how but i just suddenly decided to go over there on my way to school. so i did. i rang the doorbell, and at first i thought they wouldnt answer again, but they did. it was the father who opened the door... and i awkwardly explained the situation, luckily he didnt raise his eyebrows or do anything that would have made me feel even more awkward than i already did, haha. in the end i went in, and he helped me get my pen (yay) and i saw the mother and the little boy on the way out. they're so cute. they're a very cute family. im glad i didnt trespass into their property. =)

speaking of family, i've been seeing so many cute families lately. well not whole families, but as in, cute family members haha. like schezn & her sister. weijun & her mummytan. tina & sebastian. astrid & her dad (who kept trying to call her the whole day today just cos he missed talking to her. how sweet is that). but i've been horrible to my own family. i keep getting angry at my brother, for absolutely no reason at all. =( i duno whats wrong with me, man.

btw jack REALLY reminds me of my brother. during h3 just now when he was doing the sudoku puzzles... omg. i better make sure my brother never learns guit or i will be having deja vu moments for the rest of my life.

oh yes. anyway. the reason why i dropped my pen into my neighbour's garden was cos. haha. i saw this thousand-legged worm (ok i duno if it really has 1000 legs though) on my bedroom wall.. and it was very cute and wiggly so i scooped it with my notebook:

said the thousand-legged worm,
as it gave a little squirm,
'have you seen this leg of mine?'

'if it can't be found,
then i'll have to hop around
on my nine hundred and ninety-nine!'

haha yay. sorry you get to see my ugly doodling in the notebook. anyway. so after playing with it and taking a video of it i decided to set it free through um. the window. haha. and i forgot that i had left my pen inside my notebook so i just held my notebook out the window, and as i attempted to bring the worm nearer to the outside wall......... yeah. the pen dropped along with the poor worm, i hope it survived the fall. (on the bright side, if it breaks one leg, it will still have 999 left! =D)

haha. so. yes. this is the kind of stupid things i do so now you know why i never do my homework... *shifty eyes*


Your Score: Psychology


You scored 8 mental chops, 16 work ethic, 19 bullshitability, and 4 practicality!


Psychology is perfect for you! You don't mind pulling things out of your ass, but you don't want to think and you don't want to work too hard. You also apparently don't want a job, unless you're Clarice Starling...who got all the way to the FBI. Sure, so all those intro lectures and projects where you make your roommate look at a list of color names (printed in different colors than what the names suggest! omg!) might be dull, but after that you get to do cooler stuff, like, uh...I'll get back to you on that. Your powerful skills of insight into other people suggest maybe you should write more quizzes for this site when you're not doing that time intensive, uh, whatever it is you psych kids do.

Link: The What Should You Major In? Test written by chapstiquette on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

haha ah crap. hahaha.

2007-07-26, 12:23 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.