} ok i kind of decided

i put my tshirt in my bag together with all the brochures etc from the university talks, and now my shirt smells like the brochures! =( euh. D: in fact my water bottle, and probably my whole bag, also smells like it too... i hate university talks/fairs/booths cos i always feel like i have to take their stuff, in case they play a CRUCIAL part in my future somehow, even though i know that i dont have to cos i already have tons of the same stuff at home from previous university talks/fairs/booths! argh dammit.

well out of respect for my dad, who wants me to go into architecture, i went for the nus design & envi talk... meh quite boring. seems like half of architecture is the planning of how the building is going to stand, etc.. and haha i guess thats quite important, although im only interested in the design side. so i..duno. aha. =/

theres also a new interesting degree offered by ntu that combines technology engineering with media... which sounds a bit fishy actually, cos it seems equivalent to doing a double degree of electrical engineering + new media, except that the total workload is cut in half. which is..uh.. i duno. =/ quite interesting, i suppose. but if i do study it then the only company i ever want to work at is apple! haha. or maybe nokia, cos contrary to what some people i think i dont think their phones look that bad!

then during the engineering talk, i was browsing through one of the ntu brochures, and i kind of decided, out of nowhere, where i wana go if i decide to stay in singapore. i'll (most probably) take ntu's bfa in Visual Comm. haha. funny how attending the engineering talk helped me to decide that, cos for a short moment i almost considered engineering, but after hearing the talk i kind of made up my mind about visual comm. =| either that or filmmaking, i think. but i'd rather do something that involves using my hands. if they put me at the computer all day i'll just end up playing chocolatier the whole day. =/

speaking of which, tomorrow i'll be learning how to make chocolates! yay yay. and equipped with my SUPREME experience of chocolate selling in the Chocolatier game (HAHA), after tomorrow i can start my chocolate empire. mwahaha. i just need to sit down and think of my oompa loompa songs.

and this is random, but thanks to suhui the Best Photos Ever song is stuck in my head. aaaahhhhhhh. o_o

2007-07-05, 9:04 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.