} ahaha

the Animal In You quiz deems me either a gorilla, porcupine or a bison. which, really, doesnt help at all. what kind of indecisive personality test is this? =| but i choose the Bison, just cos i think its nicer-looking than a porcupine or gorilla, in that grumpy, stoic way. =) and its probably ride-able C:

i know i've told myself before to stay away from personality quizzes, but the ones i found today were pretty interesting and different from normal ones, so... here's another one:



I'm terza rima, and I talk and smile.
Where others lock their rhymes and thoughts away
I let mine out, and chatter all the while.

I'm rarely on my own - a wasted day
Is any day that's spent without a friend,
With nothing much to do or hear or say.

I like to be with people, and depend
On company for being entertained;
Which seems a good solution, in the end.
What Poetry Form Are You?



I am, of course, none other than blank verse.
I don't know where I'm going, yes, quite right;
And when I get there (if I ever do)
I might not recognise it. So? Your point?
Why should I have a destination set?
I'm relatively happy as I am,
And wouldn't want to be forever aimed
Towards some future path or special goal.
It's not to do with laziness, as such.
It's just that one the whole I'd rather not
Be bothered - so I drift contentedly;
An underrated way of life, I find.
What Poetry Form Are You?

(i personally prefer the Blank Verse one, cos it seems to reflect me better ahaha =D)

on a less random and rubbishy note, i passed my napfa. hooray! now the only worry left for the weekend is the mountain of homework which has been piling up since last weekend. =| i will happily do SYF all over again if quantum physics and probability and macroecons would just disappear =(

2007-04-21, 5:22 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.