} meme

taken from suhui's blog. =)

My earliest memory is when I was very small, I was on a family holiday with my extended family in Australia. But it was snowing, so I'm not really sure if it's a real memory cos it doesnt snow in Sydney.

At school I spend too much time doodling on notes instead of actually listening to the lectures.

My first relationship was with my sister, i guess. =) (relationship can mean friendship too right?)

I don't like talking about myself, as in really verbally. I don't mind putting it down on paper or something.

I wish I'd never worn makeup during grad night. i put on too much foundation and looked like a zombie.

My father always told me to have a thousand friends and not one enemy. or something like that. cant remember exact wording.

At home I cook instant noodles and recently (this morning actually) badly cooked scrambled eggs.

My last meal would be a full course at some Western restaurant! i always wanted to know how it feels to have appetizer, soup, main course, and dessert all in one meal. =)

My favourite gadget is my laptop!

I'm very bad at football (soccer) and introducing myself.

When I was a child I wrote and play-acted scandalous stories about Barbie dolls, together with my sister. all of them involved some death and/or prostitution.

The book that changed my life is none yet.

It's not fashionable, but im easily fascinated by gadgets and mechanisms although im terrible at physics. im a bit like Arthur Weasley from the harry potter books, although i dont collect plugs.

The song I'd like played at my funeral is In The End by Linkin Park. just kidding. Hey Whatever by Westlife.

If only I could say the right things at the right times.

The hardest thing I've ever done was write completely honest letters to each of my brudders. it was painful and liberating at the same time.

The last belly laugh I had was during one of the recent PW meetings. nearly peed in my pants.

What I don't find amusing is when people joke about someone who i think is really nice and cool...

I'm always being asked 'whats your height?'

Cat or Dog? dog. (although i have had my doubts after reading fruits basket.)

If I were a car i would be a road hazard cos i would keep banging into others.

i often wonder if anyone is ever thinking about the same thing as me at the same time.

2006-11-08, 11:16 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.