} my mind is in a faraway place

felt like blogging but not sure what to blog about. haha. still in a confused state.

prayer of st francis

Lord, make me an instrument of Thy peace;
where there is hatred, let me sow love;
where there is injury, pardon;
where there is doubt, faith;
where there is despair, hope;
where there is darkness, light;
and where there is sadness, joy.
O Divine Master,
grant that I may not so much seek to be consoled as to console;
to be understood, as to understand;
to be loved, as to love;
for it is in giving that we receive,
it is in pardoning that we are pardoned,
and it is in dying that we are born to Eternal Life.
Amen.

i like this prayer. it really helps esp when im feeling unsure of what to do, or what i can even do about something. haha. =)

erm i ran out of things to blog about. so pathetic haha. other than that ive got jay chou songs stuck in my head thx to my pw group.

faraway (qian li zhi wai)

I send you away
Beyond a thousand miles
You are silent, black and white
The silent era
Perhaps it shouldn't have been
The too distant love
I send you away
Beyond the end of the sky
Are you still there?
Where is the sound of the piano coming from?
It's hard to predict life and death
I use all my life
To wait

wo song ni li kai
qian li zhi wai
ni wu sheng hei bai
chen mo nian dai
huo xu bu gai
tai yao yuan de xiang ai
wo song ni li kai
tian ya zhi wai
ni shi fou hai zai
qin sheng he lai
sheng si nan cai
yong yi sheng
qu deng dai

ahahahah yes its the one with the corny video feat fei yu ching ahaha. unfortunately i got his voice stuck in my head now. o well.

i listen to chinese songs too ok. and jap n korean songs.i just dont understand them hahaha.

got class outing tomorrow but im soo lazy to go ahaha. maybe i'll just go for the movie... but i was gonna watch with the brudders, although i dunno when we're gonna watch so thats why im thinking of going with my class pple. and im really just thinking aloud and it probably really has nothing to do with you hahaha.

hmm re-watched school of rock today and it still rocked... ahaha. :') jack black rocks in a scary, insane kind of way wahahaha.

Oh you know I was on an honor roll
Got good grades and got no soul
Raised my hand before I could speak my mind
I been biting my tongue too many times
And then that magic man said to obey�..uh-huh
"Do what magic man do, not what magic man say."

Now can I please have the attention of the class
Today's assignment... a hem... kick some ass!

And if you want to be the teacher's pet,
Well baby you just better forget it
Rock got no reason. Rock got no rhyme
You better get me to school on time

ahem how is it that although i had nothing to blog about, my post is still very long anyway. hahaha. but it took damn long to write, its now 11:55pm and as you can see on top, i started writing this at 10:35pm. WOW. hahaha.

ok i need to stop wasting time. =P

2006-10-26, 10:35 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.