} my last bow

i've been going a bit cuckoo lately. as in, my mood/mental state have been fluctuating quite a lot.

and i really dont think that writing in this blog is alleviating anything, maybe it makes everything more intensified or something.

like, sometimes i write an entry in a fit of irritation/angst and later on i tend to regret it, and i dont want people to read what i wrote. but by the time i realise this its usually too late, and i end up making everyone feel bad/worse because my entries are always so demoralising. i dont really know how to say it.

and since its not helping anyone or anything im gonna stop blogging, get back to reality and things that are important to me.

i mean, this blog is quite important to me but its not all that.

and maybe an extra half hour of fresh air instead of staring at a computer screen will do me good and help me retain some of my remaining sanity.

so yeah. i dont know if/when i will ever go back to blogging. maybe i will change my mind within the next hour, im fickle-minded.

but anyway im leaving the blog as it is cos i spent such a fucking long time on the layout and i dont want to get rid of it. so yeah.

i'll miss blogging but for my good, and the good of everyone else.. bye. :)

2005-07-12, 10:21 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.