} am i living it right

i tried to organise all the notes and stuff i would need for revision, but it kinda didnt work out... (it never does.) on saturday and sunday i slacked, so i just started today, and i spent about 3-4 hours clearing the shit out of my desk, so in the end i didnt have time to organise my notes.

oh well. i dont have much time to revise yet anyway. still got lots to do. (and im still sitting here procrastinating, haha.)

i had a bit of a withdrawal symptom from lack of gundam seed (rah). im gonna miss all those late nights, all the stupid attempts to make the dvd player work, all the times i got really really annoyed by kira's why-did-they-make-me-a-coordinator extreme angst. sigh. :(

i found an online shounen-ai manga today. i normally dont read this kind of thing (...) but i read this one since i rather liked the webmaster's style.. and it turned out to be pretty good. i had to laugh at some parts and my brother was peeking so i had to cover up the URL because little kids shouldnt see shounen-ai. tsk.

oh and in case you are getting the impression that i spent all day glued to the computer screen... well no i WASNT. aha. (surprise surprise.) after cleaning out my desk i cleaned out my closet, so i no longer have a big mountain of laundry at the edge of my bed (can finally stretch my legs after months and months....). and i found out that im really pathetic, because more than half my closet contains stuff that i can't/won't wear. i had to find ways and means to stuff in the things that i actually wear. haha. :|

and i practised my guitar! but it was a demoralising experience because i couldnt get it right. bah. must be my lack of practice. now i only practise the night before my guitar class, which is monday nights, and i feel guilty about it but somehow it doesnt stop me from being so bloody lazy. T_T

i think im gonna screw up at class tomorrow. and its already one of my last few lessons too...

sometimes i hate myself for being such a lazy ass. hur. fark it lah

so what, so i've got a smile on
it's hiding the quiet superstitions in my head
don't believe me
don't believe me when i say i've got it down


2005-07-04, 11:02 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.