} hum.

[smiles make the world go round.]

i have been doodling that same guy since the beginning of the year. i dunno why.. but when i have to express some idea or something.. i just tend to draw him automatically...

i cant help it.

i tried drawing a girl before so maybe i can express myself better, but its a lot harder. i just cant recreate the same concept. when i try to, the person looks too wild, too good, etc.

he's just so human.

so yeah. just in case anyone is wondering why i keep drawing the same guy. and i dont draw the face cos i dont want him to be ugly, or good looking.. i just want him to be normal. like me. like everyone else. so its easier for everyone to relate to him, i mean.

hahah. i can be chim, ok.

-----------------------------------

im damn scared about the run tomorrow. its all mind over body, i guess. but my mind is so weak now.

:S what am i going to do with myself

FAINT - linkin park

i am a little bit of loneliness
a little bit of disregard
a handful of complaints but i cant help the fact
that everyone can see these scars

i am what i want you to want
what i want you to feel
but it's like
no matter what i do, i can't convince you
to just believe this is real

so i let go
watching you
turn your back like you always do
face away and pretend that im not
but i'll be here cos you're all that i got

i can't feel the way i did before
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored
time wont heal this damage anymore
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored

i am a little insecure
a little unconfident
cos you don't understand
i do what i can
but sometimes i dont make sense

i am what you never want to say
but i've never had a doubt
it's like
no matter what i do
i can't convince you
for once just to hear me out

so i let go
watching you
turn your back like you always do
face away and pretend that im not
but i'll be here cos you're all that i got

i can't feel the way i did before
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored
time wont heal this damage anymore
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored

no...
hear me out now
you're gonna listen to me, like it or not
right now..
hear me out now
you're gonna listen to me, like it or not
right now

i can't feel the way i did before
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored
time wont heal this damage anymore
dont turn your back on me
i wont be ignored
i wont be ignored.

.

linkin park is good



2005-04-09, 12:12 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.