} i'll be the first one there

yesterday my parents sat me down after dinner and asked me... throughout the 5+ years i've been here, what are the differences i've found between locals and indonesians.

it wasn't really something i gave too much thought into. i couldnt answer it at first.

then i told them that. all my friends are different. but that is not due to whether they are indonesians. or singaporeans. they're just different. everyone is. because of their own personalities.

i dont know why these things matter to people so much. it doesnt really matter. its so easy to talk about others. its a different thing to master your own shortcomings.

my msn cocked up and signed me out and wouldnt let me sign back in. i think God wanted to end it. so i just left it hanging there. it doesnt matter anyway. why bother to continue something that will only hurt one party or another.

i forgot to file my things today. either i do it tonight or i forget about it. i feel bad for forgetting about it. its only 3rd week of school. sigh.

still doing green house shirt design now. ah wong lah. always so last minute. i hope i can file my stuff before i fall asleep.

cant wait for kenshin tomorrow. :D



2005-01-23, 11:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.