} let me live

for some reason i decided to open the window really wide and freeze myself to death.

im trying to find some inspiration for the class shirt design... sigh. you see jalene drew this really cool (adidas trademark) crown for the design... and i also drew another design which the class liked... so im trying to think of a design that can somehow link to the crown. but its so hard cos i just dont draw that kind of style. :(

just trying to please everybody. ._. i know its not possible (according to MET) but if i just keep coming up with designs that are (according to zelina) very punk, then cannot match the crown lar. and i just want the tshirt thing to be done and over with.

actually i dunno what the hell we can come up with for a class motto that can somehow link to the crown... but maybe we should try coming up with a nice design first.

im very very thankful that MET never mentions anything about me being able to use photoshop etc. in fact im very thankful he doesnt say anything about my role in arc. if not then maybe i might find myself in gloria's situation. phew. thank you God for blessing our class with many talented aep (and non aep) girls.

(i hope no one from 4/2 read that.)

physics test was so damn hard today. :S actually it wasnt THAT hard. but i couldnt remember anything. so yeah. i hope i pass.

ss test tomorrow. notice that im not studying. notice that instead, i am blogging. wahoo! and after this im going to work on some designs for class shirt.

i decided that i am not going to care anymore. it leaves me with such a guilty feeling but i do want to sleep tonight.

argh. aching all over cos of the pe lesson. no idea why.. i dont think i did such strenous stuff. only like 20 sit ups and a few push ups. shows how unfit i am i guess.

..................................................................................................................

:) i just want to keep trying.

..................................................................................................................

I Just Wanna Live - Good Charlotte

I need an alarm system in my house
So I know when people are creeping about
These people are freaking me out (these days)
It's getting hectic everywhere that I go
They wont leave me alone
There's things they all wanna know

I'm paranoid of all the people I meet
Why are they talking to me?
And why can't anyone see

I just wanna live
Don't really care about the things that they say
Don't really care about what happens to me
I just wanna live

I rock a law suit when I'm going to court
A white suit when I'm getting divorced
A black suit at the funeral home
And my birthday suit when I'm home alone
Talking on the phone got an interview
With the Rolling Stone they're saying
"Now you're rich and now you're famous
fake ass girls all know your name
And (Lifestyles)
Of the Rich and Famous your first hit arn't you ashamed"
Of the life
Of the life
Of the life we're livin'

I just wanna live
Don't really care about the things that they say
Don't really care about what happens to me
I just wanna live

Stop your messing around boy
Better think of your future
Better make some good plans boy
Said every one of my teachers
Look out better play it safe you'll
never know what hard times will come your way
We say where you coming from we've
already seen the worst
That this life can bring

Now we get expect it everywhere that we go
All the things that they say
Yeah we already know

I just wanna live
Don't really care about the things that they say
Don't really care about what happens someday
I just wanna live

..................................................................................................................

i want CHRONICLES. :(



2005-01-13, 8:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.