} hmh

i decided i shld go for church camp *gulp* because sometimes you just got to do things you dont really want to do.

im being impossibly mature. quite scary. but i dont have a choice anyway.

actually i do. but the way my mum says 'its up to you' makes me feel like i got to do it. she has this thing with letting me do what i want to do.

im gonna regret my decision. but oh well. i always do.

going to cut my hair tomorrow. cos im so sick of losing my rubber band all the time. i KNOW its supposed to be on my head all the time. so HOW can i lose it. but people can lose contact lenses, and retainers, so i have as much right to lose my rubber band(s).

anyway today after the chalet thing i went to popular... was looking for a new arc file but realised i had no $$ to buy anything anyway. then i went to CD-rama to look at mice so i can decide on a nice one... but all of them were lousy.

so im gonna get my dad to take me to sim lim and maybe i can get a new mouse there (again).

well anyway.

cant wait for arc chalet.

hmm better get rm plan typed out before that. to get it out of the way.

and maybe start on homework.

harhar



2004-11-27, 10:05 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.