} a loss I can't replace

Soledad - Westlife

If only you could see the tears in the world you left behind
If only you could heal my heart just one more time
Even when I close my eyes
There's an image of your face
And once again I come to realise
You're a loss I can't replace

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me?
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me?
Soledad

Walking down the streets of Nothingville
Where our love was young and free
Can't believe just what an empty space
It has come to be
I would give my life away
If it could only be the same
'Cause I can't still the voice inside of me
That is calling out your name

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me?
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me?
Soledad

Time will never change the things you told me
After all we're meant to be
Love will bring us back to you and me
If only you could see

Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me?
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me?
Soledad

..............................

haha i'm a westlife fanatic. <3 oldies rock.

i dont think i can write the robot booklet tonight.. i think i'll just take pictures of the robot, draw sketches of the arms and stuff, and think about what i'm gonna have to say for the presentation...

its harder now cos at least i could have just acted like HIM which is quite easy. haha. but nvm lah. dont let judges get the wrong idea. :S anyway its gonna be fun acting like a mad scientist too. :D:D

MET is gonna teach 4/2 next year! yay! at least we're secured of a gd maths teacher. :)) and we got mrs selvam for chem..and most prob (hopefully) mag low for lit... and mrs tang for physics... our a1s are secured! hahah. AND we're supposed to get a super gd SS teacher, according to mrs selvam. YEAH.

gd luck to the arc juniors going to 3/8! hahah. but consider yourself lucky.. i think if you know the other potential form teachers you would start to feel quite lucky that you're getting him. :))

not gonna say anymore in case teachers know about our blogs. which they do. oh well.

i just realised...now i have to do all my maths holiday homework. SHIT.



2004-11-13, 10:00 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.