} ARGH WHY???

I just want to go back.. why won't they understand... I'm so sick and tired of this place.. it's not to see anybody, or to experience anything, or to go for a holiday or anything.. i just want to remember how it feels to be home.. haven't felt it in almost 2 years ..

it's so rubbish how come i'm the only one who is interested in going back?? my parents want to migrate, my sister doesnt care and my brother is too spoiled so he's only thinking about his Christmas presents.

stupid. so annoying.

2004-10-29, 10:44 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.