} roar

my grandpa passed away yesterday. i dunno how to describe how im feeling. im not so lost and miserable like my mum, who started crying in the car yesterday. i just feel. empty. and guilty. i never knew my grandpa that well. the last time i saw him was probably.. last year. last last year? in june we didnt go back cos i went to portugal. last december i had FLL.

but im ok. overall. i dunno. everything happened at the same time. stupid njrc. piano exam. now this. bball helped. arc too... esp. sec 3s.

but i will throw a punch at anyone who asks 'why are you so dead?'

o yea and my parents are overseas and my sister went camping (shld be back by today or tomorrow) so im home alone with my brother & maid. he's getting on me nerves, oo yea.

anyway im not going to fail anything else this year so I AM GOING TO PASS ENGLISH ORAL EXAM BLOODY HELL YES I WILL.

oh and kill bill ROCKS.

ok. time for lit homework.



2004-09-19, 5:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.