} frg4t10

4-months-to-end-of-year resolutions.

I WILL:

- be a good ARC member
- study hard
- complete all tasks
- be a better speaker
- be tactful
- be sensitive
- be honest (most of the time)
- recognise my responsibilities and... be responsible
- be humble
- help to make sure IJ ROCKS NJRC
- express opinions diplomatically
- live each day to the fullest

I WILL NOT:

- procrastinate
- leave everything to the last minute
- shove responsibilities to others
- say anything when anyone talks about the DISC personalities because I don't agree with them
- keep quiet when someone puts me down
- forget
- forget anyone's birthdays
- let myself drown in self-pity
- be 'weepy'. ew.

...........................

things aren't the way they were before
you wouldn't even recognise me anymore.
not that you knew me back then
but it all comes back to me
in the end .

...........................

i want to sell fishballs



2004-08-14, 10:45 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.