} feel the sun

Always Know Where You Are - BBMak
(Treasure Planet OST)

It's good to see the sun
And feel this place
This place I never thought would feel like home

And I ran forever
Far away and I
I always thought I'd end up here alone

Somehow
The world has changed and
I've come home
To give you back the things they took from you

And I feel you now
I'm not alone I'll
Always know where you are
When I see myself I'll always
Know where you are
Where you are

And I found something
That was always there
Sometimes it's got to hurt before you feel

But now I'm strong and
I won't kneel
Except to thank who's watching over me

Somehow
I feel so strong and I've begun
To be the one I never thought I'd be

And I feel you now
I'm not alone I'll
Always know where you are
When I see myself I'll
Always know where you are
Where you are

Now, it's all so clear and
I believe
That everything's been opened up to me
And I feel you now
I'm not alone
I always know
I always know where you are

When I see myself I'll
Always know where you are
When I feel the sun I'll
Always know where you are
When I see myself I'll
Always know where you are
Where you are

.............

treasure planet rocks! watched it yest. their animation is very very cool. i watched it twice alr. and i want to watch it again! and again. and again. and again. and AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!! dr. doppler is so cute. jim's hair rAWKs! hahah.

so dead. a maths tys due abt next week. STILL not done yet, wth man.

oh well at least i got some things done. like the chijll out page. and ss hw (finally). and physics.

ok my grandma is here now so i better be going. :)



2004-07-25, 10:13 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.