} think

all his life, my dad wanted to be a formula 1 driver.

but i guess he never got the chance to be one. except when he's driving and the road's kinda empty and he gets the crazy temptation to go at 200km/h.

i dunno why i'm writing this. just thinking. so if he doesn't give me even what i want the most, i won't resent him for it. because i don't think he resented my grandparents for not being able to afford him a higher education.

been thinking a lot lately. about a lot of stuff. couldn't focus on studying geography, thought too much about other things.

all righty. no more blogging now. must study. i better study hard. do well for exams...or do fairly well... or pass... ?

Leave Right Now - Will Young

I'm here
Just like I said
Though it's breaking every rule I've ever made
My racin' heart
Is just the same
Why make it strong to break it once again?

And I'd love to say I do
Give everything to you
But I can never now be true
So I say

I think I'd better leave right now
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now
Feelin' weaker and weaker
Somebody better show me how
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now

I'm here
So please explain
Why you're opening up a healing wound again
I'm a little more careful
Perhaps it shows
But if I lose the highs, at least I'm spared the lows

Now I tremble in your arms
What could be the harm
To feel my spirit calm
So I say

I think I'd better leave right now
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now
Feelin' weaker and weaker
Somebody better show me how
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now

I wouldn�t know how to say
How good it feels seeing you today
I see you�ve got your smile back
Now you say your right on track

But you may never know why
Once bitten twice is shy
If I'm proud perhaps I should explain
I couldn�t bear to lose you again

Mmm mmm mmm

I think I'd better leave right now
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now
Feelin' weaker and weaker
Somebody better show me how
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now
Yes I will

I think I'd better leave right now
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now
Feelin' weaker and weaker
Somebody better show me how
Before I fall any deeper
I think I'd better leave right now



side note: rugby is interesting to watch. ... very, very interesting.



2004-05-08, 8:39 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.