} hey brudder

Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet

So 1,2,3, take my hand and come with me
because you look so fine
and I really wanna make you mine.
I say you look so fine
and I really wanna make you mine.
Oh, 4,5,6 c'mon and get your kicks
now you don't need that money
when you look like that, do ya honey.

Big black boots,
long brown hair,
she's so sweet
with her get back stare.

Well I could see,
you home with me,
but you were with another man, yea!

I know well,
and god must have said,
before I let you get away, yea!

I said, are you gonna be my girl?

Well, so 1,2,3, take my hand and come with me
because you look so fine
and I really wanna make you mine.
I say you look so fine
that I really wanna make you mine.
Oh, 4,5,6 c'mon and get your kicks
now you dont need that money
with a face like that, do ya.

Big black boots,
long brown hair,
she's so sweet
with her get back stare.

Well I could see,
you home with me,
but you were with another man, yea!

I know well,
and god must have said,
before I let you get away, yea!
I said, are you gonna be my girl?

Oh yea. Oh yea. C'mon!
I could see,
you home with me,
But you were with another man, yea!

I know well,
and god must have said,
before I let you get away, yea!

Uh, be my girl.
Be my girl.
Are you gonna be my girl?! Yea

song that i really like. heard it on the radio. and after that they played WILLIAM HUNG!! harharhar. hope i can borrow the cd from mr tan once he buys it from US. :D

had fun during CIP today, for once. actually it wasn't all that fun, but it's still a lot, LOT more fun than packing books. i got my patience tested a lot today, had to handle little kids. i hate little kids. mrow.

Had to man this golf game stall. half the time i was the one playing. after trying about a thousand times, i managed to get 14 putts in total. i rock, yay.

was the first to get a successful putt too, i really stone, woohoo!

We took neoprints too today! me, novita, gloria, anne marie and suhui. we are all suckers at taking neoprints, couldn't put a proper background, so it was all white except for some scribbles at the side!

we chose a really lousy machine too.. only had 4 shots. haiz. oh well. planning to take more neoprints after njrc. :)

played bball with novita and gloria, for 45 mins, in school. brought my ball for nothing, darn. were trying to practise shooting & passing, wanted to be as good as savie! haha. marshi has really become a source of inspiration....

anyhoo. i feel like messing around with photoshop, so that's what i'll do! hahah.

this is brudder tig (pronounced ty-g) signing off.



2004-03-27, 9:00 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.