} D:

I finally changed my layout! :D And this is not a 'temp layout' so i can keep it forever and ever if i want to... bwahahahahaha.

anyway, gloria has been very sad because she doesn't find acceptance in her class.

so i will do something to try to make her feel better. :} (although i get a bad feeling it won't.)

10 reasons why Gloria is Great.

10. She doesn't always finish her Coke/Pepsi so there's always some to steal.
9. She makes nice blog layouts.
8. She told me the white ape joke which is.. still.. making my bro laugh like some idiot whenever i touch him.
7. She likes dogs. Yay.
6. She reads my blog on a daily basis. I think. yay.
5. She can jump. :O
4. She draws cute little piyo piyo chicks.
3. She gave me a black marker for Christmas. Although it's kind of.. out of ink.. now..
2. She is GREAT! REALLY! (can't think anymore)
1. She's a big fat lame ass. woohoo.

ok, so maybe the last one wasn't very flattering, but hey, THAT'S WHY YOU'RE GREAT. :]

har har har.

and anyway, she's not having problems with her new class..

i'm not exactly friends with everybody in my class either. haha.

we're going to eat into mrs selvam's period tomorrow and discuss about our class shirt. yay. mrs selvam won't be too happy. but i guess bernie will console her somehow. or make her feel worse, i dunno.

anyway, i get a feeling that they are going to make me do the shirt design, because kim has been hinting it to me.

grarrhh.

T_T

I'm finally a stone axe at gunbound!

:D

2004-02-25, 10:40 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.