} happy chinese new year! :D

happy cny!

will change layout if i have time/finish it in time.

yay no classes tomorrow!

wonder how much money i'll get for cny this year. :}

anyway today was boring so I'll just blog about yesterday.

actually yesterday was kinda boring too.

but me, novita and suhui walked in the rain. that was *kinda* interesting.

my new miracle shoes aren't letting any water in to soak my socks! yay!

so my feet remained considerably dry... until suhui splashed on a particularly big puddle and got my feet soaked because I happened to be walking right next to her.

thanks, suhui.

oh, by the way, it was confirmed yesterday that mr tan really thinks i'm stupid. i STILL think revo shld be split up. mrf. :{

'cos it's so fun to see people suffer. yayayay.

ok, so i'm stupid AND demented. 8D

oh and by the way if you are from arc and you are from section 2 or 3 and you haven't been to the arc blog for the past few days, you should really check it out.

CLICK! YES, THIS MEANS YOU!

My brother is choosing his CCA for the first time! what unbelievable fun! i wonder if i can get him to take up robotics :}

and speaking of my bro he's pestering me now cos he wants to use the comp so i'll stop, since i figured i should start being nice to him so he'll let me *cough* help him choose his CCA. :D

(if he doesn't choose robotics i'll recommend choir to him so he'll suffer in humiliation FOREVAHHH!!)



2004-01-20, 7:52 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.