} i managed to gb! even if it's only one game!

I KNOW I'm supposed to be doing something else! there's some homework thing.. or school thing... that i'm supposed to be doing but i can't remember...! is it a maths homework? pe homework...? o_0 poo.

Reading tiffany's blog is so scary. Like, when I'm reading, I can actually imagine her saying out the entry.. how she'll sound like and stuff. which is really really scary because it means i'm hearing voices in my head. this sort of thing isn't healthy. should i go see a psychologist?

which reminds me, tiffany's link is still under 'arc lamers', even though she's not in arc anymore... but she's such a lamer i'm just gonna leave her there.. cos i'm so damn lazy to change any coding right now.

in fact i'm so damn lazy to do any form of coding right now. my fingers are practically dying from typing all the simple tags in this entry...

anyway. today was such torture.. first of all because it was double period day.. double period ss (bernard chan first thing in the morning!!), double period chem, double period english, double period physics and finally one period lit... but one period lit is already exhausting enough by itself, so it's kinda bad too.

second of all i got a really bad sore throat this morning.. it makes me lose my appetite, because swallowing is so painful and i just don't feel like eating at all. which is kinda good, in a way, cos i'm so desperately trying to save money these days.. but of course BAD cos sore throat wouldn't be a nice thing to have if you were supposed to run 10 rounds non stop, no cutting corners..

yah. pe tomorrow. die die lah.

Good news is my laptop's data is OK. it has been saved. because my dad is a wonderful wonderful person. somehow he managed to get the data into another disk and i spent the whole of last night transferring the files there into this laptop. well, at least my files are saved. whoopee.

anyway, I JUST REMEMBERED what i'm supposed to do... have to do some research crap thing for my malay essay....... and gotta eat dinner first.. and PLUS got to do a maths homework after the research thing and some other stuff listed in my notebook which i always forget to read. so yeah. toodle doos.

sidenote : i played gunbound today! my mum was out and i quickly took the chance... then, like, halfway thru playing, suddenly i heard my DAD came back.. and i was like, OH SHIT! but LUCKILY someway or another the game just suddenly ended, (I got 300+ G! :O) and i just exited really really quickly and pretended to be doing physics homework all the while. mmf.



2004-01-13, 8:30 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.