} mmmff.

my entire week has been lousy. Actually, the first half wasn't all that bad. it just went bad ever since my first peer support session.

poo. i got fairly nice sec 1s, but im such a terrible psl. bahh. they hate me la. so far only a few of them have been cooperative, but they're only going to get worse over the next few sessions...

...

as if things weren't bad enough.. my laptop's hard drive crashed. long story. but anyway. now all my files are lost, gone, poof, flown into oblivion. when i found out for sure that it's really all gone, i just go 'fack', y'know? fack fack fack. mmmfff.

on a lighter note, i got gunbound installed in this laptop.

on a darker note, my mum isn't letting me play because apparently she thinks the cause of the damaged hard drive is gunbound. which doesn't make sense, but she still thinks so all the same.

(and to think she used to be a computer engineer!)

on a lighter note, i thought up of a new career choice. i always thought i never want to end up like my parents, but now i'm reconsidering computer engineering. might not be so bad, since i like them things so much. although i won't follow my parents in terms of character. i'll be nice to my children and stuff.

forget it. im not even going to have children. i can't even manage a bunch of sec 1s, wth?!

so.. yah. got to get my ass off the com now cos i have to do the birthday chart thingy for arc (planning to do feb tonight) .. and dig out a passport photo for my report card. (or, more conveniently, cut out from last year's report card. *cheapo*)



2004-01-11, 8:05 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.