} oww.

My left leg hurts.. a lot.... in the morning it only hurt above my ankle, and I thought it's probably just because i slept in a funny position last night, but later on when I took my shower in the evening it started hurting below my knee.. what the fuck is wrong with it. grrhh.

psl thing today was ok. i was expecting another long camp thing like last time but it turned out it's only briefing on sec 1 orientation and the sessions and our pairings. blah.

i got paired up with suhui. hahaha. i almost pity the batch of sec 1's we're getting.

suhui, if you're reading this, please remember to bring the gunbound CD on Monday. :)

off to chem homework now. blahh.



2004-01-03, 9:34 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.