} slumpy

feel so accomplished today. Because I gave out most of the Christmas presents already.. less load on my hands... plus I got yvonne's and anne marie's presents!! yayayayayay.

just have to wrap them now. worst part of getting presents, cos i can't wrap anything for nuts.

well.. new year approaching.. better get started on those new year's resolutions. I've got a few already, but I need to think of more, to make me be a Better Person.

feeling quite slumped now, not really in the mood to write a long entry.. so g'night everyone. :}



2003-12-30, 9:14 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.