} albeit

Thanks for all the 'cheer up' comments everyone. Sorry about all the dark new year predicaments. I'm not sure if I was sane at the time of writing that. Everything is driving me up the wall lately, what with the holiday not turning out to be like a holiday, and Christmas not turning out to be like Christmas, and school in a few days' time. brhhmmmflp.

(I'm kinda hoping that New Year won't turn out to be like New Year, so, like, it's actually still NOVEMBER and I've still got another month of holiday.)

(although that will complicate a lot of things.)

I still feel that next year is gonna be a tough year.. for me at least. it's not just about studies, it's a lot of things, really. dunno if I should try to explain.

hmm...still in a crazed state over LotR. I drew Sam last night, wahoo. (He looks kinda gay though.) still think frodo is an ass. heehaw. (although his sword is damn cool..BUT it's counted more as sam's property now since frodo gave it to him.) (so there's virtually nothing cool about frodo. at all. oh, except that he can write in a really, really funky handwriting. :} )

what the hell am i blabbering about. off to work.



2003-12-29, 11:15 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.