} feeling so accomplished .. hee � :}

Just finished coding carmen's new layout. phew. she made the image herself! yay! :D go visit!

Feeling very accomplished now, because I finished another book from the reading list (only need to read 2 more!) (plus 3 more malay books, wth), I started reading ROTK again after abandoning it for so long, I did the Literary Harvest thingamajigger, and I finished coding carmen's layout! wahoo!

now i'm supposed to do some.. stuff.. for the arc noticeboard.. yup yup.

I think I'm going blind these days. I was looking at my church's newsletter and there's this section called 'Things To Do for Christmas'. I thought i saw 'Meet a squirrel' in the list, and I was like 'HAH?', when it actually says 'mend a quarrel'. pft pft pft.

Although i think meeting squirrels might be more fun than mending quarrels.

Anyway, gonna start on my new LOTR wallpaper *COUGH* I mean all that arc noticeboard stuff and then continue reading ROTK then go to sleep. �

I lub this smiley. �

And savina got me to like this smiley :} too, cos she kept using it. :}

Anyway, added 2 more things to my Christmas list because of my re-found passion for LOTR. �

Christmas List 2003

- (copic) markers
- (sakura micron) black pens/markers
- new (striped/black) pencilcase
- nokia (7250/7210/8310) phone
- new discman
- P.O.D. CD
- Simple Plan CD
- Limp Bizkit CD
- (wacom) tablet
- Photoshop 7.0
- striped ankle socks
- domain
- English (Saiyuki/Chobits) manga
- English (Rurouni Kenshin OVA) anime VCD
- new pair of jeans
- new shoes
- (lots of) 0.5 mechanical pencil lead
- erasers
- kneadable erasers!
- (lots of) black pilot G-1 pen refills
- black/grey sweatshirt
- striped shoelaces
- hair rubber bands
- Lion King Special Edition DVD :D
- new sandals
- LOTR: The Fellowship of the Ring
- LOTR: The Two Towers (hint: if you buy the books from Sunny Bookshop they cost less than $10!)
- happiness

[The trick to giving me 'happiness' is by getting me any one item from the list. Aside from 'happiness'.]

More things will be added when the need (/want) arises. :)



2003-12-20, 10:05 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.