} THANK YOU MR E. T. (E.T... haha. not funny eh?)

Thanks so much Mr Tan for the mouse! even though i..already .. got a new one. :D It's real nice of you cos it's so much nicer than the other mouse that I have now, I tried it out just now and it glows (GOD, it GLOWS!) so prettily. heh.

My dad saw the new mouse and he was like, 'wth?!' I guess he thought I bought myself a new mouse. Pft. Like I'll have the money. (It's worth 20 bucks! Give or take 10 cents.)

Anyway I told him that my TEACHER gave it to me as a Christmas present, and he must have gone into this numb state of shock because he didn't say anything after that.. (later on he just muttered to use the one he bought for me and keep the new one as a spare.)

I'm happy with that, the mouse is so pretty I'd rather not use it and dirty it. :(

THANK YOU SO MUCH MR TAN! :D

Yay.. I'm going to take such good care of my mice now.. I lurve them all.. :3

My Christmas list is still here! Hehe. I deleted the last part since I decided it belongs more in my New Year's Resolutions, which I will complete later on after Christmas. :]

I added more things. Again. am so greedy heh. :P

Christmas List 2003

- (copic) markers
- (sakura micron) black pens/markers
- new (striped/black) pencilcase
- nokia (7250/7210/8310) phone
- new discman
- P.O.D. CD
- Simple Plan CD
- Limp Bizkit CD
- (wacom) tablet
- Photoshop 7.0
- striped ankle socks
- domain
- English (Saiyuki/Chobits) manga
- English (Rurouni Kenshin OVA) anime VCD
- new pair of jeans
- new shoes
- (lots of) 0.5 mechanical pencil lead
- erasers
- kneadable erasers!
- (lots of) black pilot G-1 pen refills
- black/grey sweatshirt
- striped shoelaces
- hair rubber bands
- Lion King Special Edition DVD :D
- new sandals
- happiness

[The trick to giving me 'happiness' is by getting me any one item from the list. Aside from 'happiness'.]

More things will be added when the need (/want) arises. :)



2003-12-19, 7:57 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.