} ROTK was SO GOOD. ACK. XD

LOTR ROCKS BIG TIME. It rocks so much I wanna watch it again and again and again and again.. yea, you get the point. I think I'll get myself the dvd when it comes out. :D

The ending was soooo nice.. that prig died in the end.. yay! I'm not mentioning any names cos I don't wanna spoil it for people who haven't watched it yet. :x Speaking of which.. if you haven't, you MUST MUST MUST MUST watch it!!!

I give it, like, 10 out of 5 stars.

When my friend comes back from Indo I'm gonna drag her to watch it with me again.. the friend that doesn't talk during movies.. Last year I went with her to see the Two Towers and she must have been pretty embarrassed 'cos I shouted & screamed so much during the battles. I did the same today.. but it wasn't as bad 'cos most of the people there were arc people anyway. oh well.

Watching the movie makes me wanna finish reading the 3rd book! I've been procrastinating on it 'cos I was so lazy and had no time to read etc etc. But I'm gonna finish reading it so that when next year the teacher asks what books I've read during the holidays, I'll talk on and on and on about LOTR. Muhahahaha.

I'm keeping my Christmas list here.. scan through it if you want .. I added in 2 things to the list by the way! =D Oh, and Yvonne is such a sweet and nice girl for buying me black pens for Christmas. I'll be sure to get you a nice wallet, girl!

Christmas List 2003

- (copic) markers
- (sakura micron) black pens/markers
- new (striped/black) pencilcase
- nokia (7250/7210/8310) phone
- new discman
- P.O.D. CD
- Simple Plan CD
- Limp Bizkit CD
- (wacom) tablet
- Photoshop 7.0
- striped ankle socks
- domain
- English (Saiyuki/Chobits) manga
- English (Rurouni Kenshin OVA) anime VCD
- new pair of jeans
- new shoes
- (lots of) 0.5 mechanical pencil lead
- erasers
- kneadable erasers!
- (lots of) black pilot G-1 pen refills
- black/grey sweatshirt
- striped shoelaces
- happiness

[The trick to giving me 'happiness' is by getting me any one item from the list. Aside from 'happiness'.]

More things will be added when the need (/want) arises.

Also:

Wishes that cannot be granted by anyone other than God or myself

- to be able to draw better
- to be able to make niftier Photoshop stuff (must learn from mich & glor)
- to be a good daughter + sister + ij student + arc member + catholic + family member + friend + person.. in general.. :S

Again, more areas of improvement will be added.. soon.. when I think of them.



2003-12-18, 8:42 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.