} o yay happy day

yay, i'm actually having a good time with my cousins. :D

we're supposed to go to the science centre tomorrow, but if I have to stay quite late in school, then I won't go. i've been to the science centre for dunno how many times anyway.

we went to quite a lot of places today... my feet are aching.. first off we had brunch at a hawker centre. where i ate this really disgusting bowl of oyakodon. remind me never to buy japanese food at a hawker centre. then we went to OG, cos my mum wanted to 'scan' the place for new clothes for my cousin.. (the girl one). i got myself 2 black tees. yay. :D

then we took the mrt to bugis, and went to sim lin centre. i got a new mouse, and i'm going to take very good care of it, because it's such a pretty new optical mouse with a really cute black rump. hohoho. :3

my cousins got 5 new pirated ps2 games. one of them is this really cool racing game, which i suck at. like, i keep bumping into walls and other vehicles and going off track. i always finish off last. eheheh.

anybody wanna go watch brother bear??? :D

gonna go mess around with photoshop now, i wanna see if i can draw with this new mouse. :)

[edit]BTW, to all 2/1 peeps... CAT IS HERE. i mean here here. she just SMSed me today!!! :O she's supposed to call me...ermh...later. yayayay! :D[/edit]



2003-12-07, 10:02 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.