} outta my marbles

I feel sick. my mum is trying to get my bro to kiss her, she's going all, 'kiss me, kiss me'. God, she sounds almost as desperate as trinity. (not to spoil the movie for those who haven't watched matrix revolutions, but..haha.) as expected, my bro escaped by running out of the room. clever but stupid. clever because my mum hardly realised it before she opened her eyes, stupid because he should have realised it long ago. (he's struggled in my mum's suffocating hugs too many times.)

it's one of those times, when i feel cut off from everything, like i can't connect to anyone. i can't agree with anyone, as if i think no one understands me. which is a selfish thought..i think so anyway.

bahh. withdrawal symptoms..from lack of coke. again.

better start on that stupid reading list soon. i dont wanna be prowling around the library in the last week of december. it's not like they're gonna check if you read the books or not...(heck, there's no way of checking) but come to think of it, i've got no books to read anyway. oh, and the literary harvest thing. i think i'll just read one or two stories, then pick out about twenty words from there.. should be easy enough.

the most pressing matter is my malay reading list, because if i get the same teacher I know she's bound to check. wth. i only found one frickin' book the last time! novita's got the excuse of going on holiday... gah. stupid stupid stupid. why do i have to be so miserably stuck here while everyone else is happily enjoying their holiday..?!

there you go. self-pity again. i should go get a huge glass of vanilla coke.



Which flock do you follow?
this quiz was made by alanna

hell right. stuff that scary britney spears shit. and i'd shear ponies' fur before i spend a single cent on roxy berms.



How random are you?
this quiz was made by alanna

Explains my mood swings. The next time you think I'm PMSing... that's sanity getting to me, dude.

blahaha. i like that word.



2003-11-25, 6:57 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.