} doo doo doo doo

Regina... they didn't go to the MRT.. AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Those Korean choco sticks are so nice. Pocky is still better, but these ones are nice and fat and chunky.. thanks clarissa and hui qi! :D I took 2, and was tempted to take more.. I'm such a peeg.

Oh yes we finally made progress in our presentation. We decided and agreed on a not-so-bad and quite creative presentation idea, so I feel quite happy. :D The rehearsal is tomorrow though, and the real research presentation is in about 5 days, so... I'm not too happy about that. :

Bahh...FLL is in less than a week??!! The last time I thought about it...it was 2 weeks away. Oh man.. *panic panic panic*

Actually I'm not that nervous. Yet. Just felt like saying that, cos nervous is good. I think. :

So hungry. just realised I haven't had dinner yet..so yeah. Toodles and happy night. Cos 'good night' sounds so boring. And why can't you say Happy Morning and Happy Night if you can say Happy Birthday? Random question. Anyway. toodles.



2003-11-14, 8:09 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.