} oh no, i forgot my choco sticks :S

'I'm too old to believe all these childish stories. There is no such thing as faith, and trust, and pixie dust.'

Pahh, I <3 Disney movies so so so so much.. the ending is always so sweet and the animation is so purtay..

I went to for arc in the end, although things didn't go according to plan because I didn't accomplish much at all. I came for the choco sticks..mostly... then I forgot to take some home. o_o Ehh...stoopid me...

But I managed to write out an expedition plan on the bus. so that was something. (i guess?) Now to research on that UN Space Committee thinger. :>

Me and novita left quite early, at about 4+ and went to the library. Unfortunately... we only found 1 book from the malay reading list.. Oh and on the way to the library novita had lunch (and I ate her leftover scraps cos she didn't want the skin on her chicken? wth? Like..the skin is the nicest part? o_o) and then we met valerie and...whats her name.. STEPHANIE from ablaze. Turned out they were going to the library too, so we went together! Then it turned out we have the same reading list..but they couldn't find anything.. Gahhh. We're sharing the load on all the books though. actually all the arc lower sec peeps should come together and discuss about it.. one person read one book from the list and shares it.. and tada! instant book reviews for everyone. :D

So then I went to my bus stop.. at the bus stop there was this lady that suddenly sat beside me..and started talking to me in this really strong chinese accent. Her accent was so strong, I had to say 'HAH?' about 3 times until I finally got what she was saying.. anyway she was asking if the bus 105 just passed by.. i told her no, it was 139. Boy, she must have major astigmatism. Then when the 105 bus came.. I pointed it out to her just to help. Hee. :D

And I discovered I only had 30 cents left in my ez-link..shit.

Bahhh...my mums bitching. Because of my lil bro. As usual. He's whining and she's bitching and I'm getting whined and bitched at as usual. Yups. So this is the end of my happy entry. :



2003-11-13, 9:08 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.